Kontakta oss



AB SWEJA
Industriförnödenheter

Postadress: Box 60006 • 216 10 Malmö
Besöksadress: Schaktugnsgatan 4-6 • 216 16 Limhamn

För karta, klicka här.

Telefon: + 46 40-15 50 60
Fax: + 46 40-15 50 63
info@sweja.se

Orgnr: SE556195923901


På huvudkontoret

Fredrik Sandell
VD / CEO
040-15 04 03
fredrik.sandell@sweja.se

Jessica Larsson
Specialplaster och well
040-15 04 43
jessica.larsson@sweja.se

Helén Sandell
Ekonomi
040-16 78 85
helen.sandell@sweja.se

Robert Harvigsson
Tryckta produkter
040-15 39 24
robert.harvigsson@sweja.se

Oliver Rosendahl

Reservdelar/Maskinservice
040-16 78 81
oliver.rosendahl@sweja.se

Ulf Jacobsson
Lager
040-16 78 88
lager@sweja.se

Dan Jacobsson
Lager
040-16 78 80
lager@sweja.se
 

Säljare

Rickard Nilsson
Södra Sverige
040-16 78 82 
rickard.nilsson@sweja.se

Jukka Närhi
Västra Sverige
040-16 78 95
jukka.narhi@sweja.se

Eric Sjöberg
Norra Sverige
040-16 78 94
eric.sjoberg@sweja.se

Joakim Sjöberg
Östra Sverige
040-16 78 93
joakim.sjoberg@sweja.se